BIG NEWS! We’ll be celebrating July 4th…Two BIG Reasons!

BIG NEWS…TUNE IN! Kinder Outdoors is proud to announce our launch on SiriusXM–Channel 147-Rural Radio! Starting July 4th, on Saturdays: 9:00am (EST), 8:00am (CST), 7:00am (MST), 6:00am (PST) hear Kinder Outdoors in EVERY CITY and farm road in the U.S. & Canada! Presented by DSC-Dallas Safari Club AND…You can still hear us on over 140... Read More


This week on DSC’s Kinder Outdoors

On the 4th of July, historian and Theodore Roosevelt repriser Joe Weigand reminds us of President Roosevelts conservation work and heritage that is still in place more than a century later! John Wayne Walding visits with us as well. He’s a hunter, fisherman and outdoorsman. He also is a former Green Beret Special Forces soldier... Read More



Premiere of Guns & Gear Season 12

Mandeville, LA – The twelfth season of Guns & Gear premieres on Sportsman Channel on this week. In the premiere episode, Guns & Gear features the crew customizing Ruger’s PC Charger in 9mm; getting high-tech with Lockdown’s Puck; training with Max Michel using Sig Sauer’s P365XL; predator protection with Black Hills’ 45-70, .44 Magnum &... Read More



Industry Insiders Host New Podcast, “Off the Record with the Sporting Chef & Michelle”

SACRAMENTO, Calif. – Celebrated wild game chef Scott Leysath, known as “The Sporting Chef,”and outdoor industry insider Michelle Scheuermann of BulletProof Communications, have launched a new podcast unlike any in the outdoor space with “Off the Record with The Sporting Chef and Michelle.” Now available on iTunes, Stitcher Radio, Google Podcasts and wherever listeners access... Read More


New Outdoor TV show “Unleashed Global Adventures” Showcasing Hunts you can Book and Conservation Efforts Around the Globe!

Unleashed Global Adventures is a new television show produced and hosted by professional hunters Larysa Switlyk and Jason Soulliere. They have teamed up to help others book their dream hunt or fishing trip. Jason and his father have had a hunting booking agency for over 40 years and Jason Soulliere has teamed up with Switlyk... Read More



Booking Guests For Next Generation Podcast

Season 3 Is Coming! CloverTac Productions has now started to book guests for season 3 of the Next Generation podcast. This podcast is ALL ABOUT shooting sports and features youth competitive shooters from across the country. All disciplines and ages are welcome to book an episode spot. Adults who have competed as a youth and are... Read More