Corporate Partner News

Here's the latest news from POMA's Corporate Partners.

1 day 19 hours ago
Participants in this year's NRA Show should make sure to stop by the Brownells booth. Visitors can check out Brownells products, plus have a chance to win a Brownells 75th Anniversary Custom 1911 pistol.
1 day 19 hours ago
Exhibitors are now able to register for the 2015 SHOT Show Industry Day at the Range. Exhibiting opportunities are open to all manufacturers in the hunting and shooting industry.
1 day 19 hours ago
Fans of Boone and Crockett Club's hardcover edition of their latest big-game records book, can now enjoy the book in paperback.
2 days 14 hours ago
 MISSOULA, Mont.—A multi-year project to restore wild elk to their native hills of Virginia is complete thanks to the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, its volunteers, the Department of Game and Inland Fisheries and several other partners.
2 days 14 hours ago
MISSOULA, Mont.—Nine counties in Washington will receive nearly $180,000 in funding for habitat enhancement projects and research thanks to grants provided by the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation.
2 days 18 hours ago
Stop by the Crosman booth at the 2014 National Rifle Association's Annual Meetings and Exhibits to see their highly anticipated shooting products of this year.
2 days 19 hours ago
Johnny Morris, founder and CEO of Bass Pro Shops, and his son have been elected as the newest trustees of Wetlands America Trust (WAT).
2 days 19 hours ago
A bighorn found in Alberta could possibly be a new World's Record. All Boone and Crockett World's Record bighorn sheep throughout history have come from Alberta.